stonewall

Meet The Team

General Manager / Licensee:  Jonathan Dmoch –  jonathan@stonewallhotel.com

Assistant Manager:  Linda Warren – linda@stonewallhotel.com

Promotions & Marketing Manager: Glenn Hansen – glenn@stonewallhotel.com

Marketing Co-ordinator: Kat Vass – kat@stonewallhotel.com

Marketing Co-ordinator: Josh Watson

Accounts Delia Hall: delia@stonewallhotel.com

Duty Manager – Len Henare

Duty Manager – Josh Watson

Duty Manager – Angel Morales

Duty Manager – Natalie D’Silva- Natalie@stonewallhotel.com

PR Hostesses – Verushka Darling

PR Hostesses – Marilyn Mootrub